Lower Division Required Coursework

Lower division required coursework for shall consist of 18 credits related to the field of study. The specific requirements of majors are listed where appropriate in the school or college’s section of the catalog. In all cases, only courses that have not been used to satisfy other Core Curriculum requirements may be used to satisfy Lower Division Major Requirements.